top of page

Get Your Posh Girl Summer Freebie




In case you didn't know, this summer is for the Posh Girls. We're declaring it ours and keeping it super fetch.


I've been really into the '90's and Y2K aesthetic lately, and see more and more of these trends circulating on Insta and Pinterest. Think: hair bandanas, babydoll dresses, cropped cardigans, headbands, shoulder bags, etc. I'm totally here for it.


Here's some of the vibe:


This was the inspo for my Posh Girl Summer photoshoot, which you should 100% check out if you haven't already. Just click here.


All this to say, Posh Girl Summer is officially here! I created 4 cutie Posh Girl Summer phone wallpapers to share with all my posh babes.


Now idk about you, but I'm pretty picky with my phone wallpapers. Like, it can't be too busy and distracting. But it also can't be too plain - I've never really been a fan of the patterned wallpaper, always preferring actual photography.


So I scoured the corners of Pinterest for the 4 perfect summery, vintage-y, pretty photos to use for the Posh Girl Summer wallpapers, and behold, they are available for download below. They have the vintage-y subtitle "Posh Girl Summer" to remind you this summer is ours for the taking. Hope you enjoy!

Pretty Beach Sunset - my current wallpaper ♡ Click here to download.

Boho Desert Sunset ♡ Click here to download.


Pretty Pink Flowers ♡ Click here to download

Boho Beach Views ♡ Click here to download


Happy Posh Girls Summer!


93 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page